An election by acclamation of the MCCGJA President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary took place at the annual membership meeting on June 20, 2024.

Congratulations to the new Officers!

Spencer Sias, President
Pat Shepherd, Vice President
Kevin Hagerty, Treasurer
Mara Perez Secretary

MCCGJA Election of new Officers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *